ysilly3es

Welcome

In Uncategorized on January 5, 2009 at 10:02 pm

Well, I have managed to master some of the simpler aspects of WordPress, enough to start making posts and building comprehensible pages on this site. So, welcome! I want to put forward for discussion some ideas about Canadian constitutional reform and especially the infamous 3E senate proposal that was so popular in western Canada 15 to 20 years ago

The pages that you can access from the top tabs have the texts and graphs that make up the main analyses as I get them out. This blog posting page I’ll just use as a calendar of my progress. I’ll also use this blog page to highlight interesting insights from comments posted by you. I might sometimes comment on current events on this page too, but that isn’t the priority now. I anticipate this site will be under construction for much of the month of January.

Tonight I have finished writing the webpage 1. why this topic? and the first section in the webpage 2. rational numbers.

Thanks for visiting.

  1. Welcome to the world. Happy Writing.
    Rationally yours.
    ams

  2. holy cow, i didn’t know doug had a website!
    yay, for not being equal!

Leave a Reply

